Zenails Testimonials

Have you enjoyed the Zenails experience? These testimonials from satisfied customers provide insight as to why so many of our “friends” return time after time.

Smooth skin is a must for women and men, so you'll find a variety of hand and foot treatments designed to slough away the rough edges, here at Zenails! From an exhilarating Coconut manicure & pedicure, help make your hands feet look and feel their very best. Ask about all our enticing options when calling Zenails. Or simply go to www.zenails.com


Google Reviewer

Dina B. 8/2016

Don at Zenails is awesome! I see him regularly for pink and whites- I like a little ghetto fabulousness so I get the "glitz and glam" acrylics... it's basically a glitter acrylic so my fingertips bling. People always ask me where I get my nails done as they oooh and awww over them! I've referred several of my friends to Don and they drive out of their way to see him, too! Don is just plain worth it!

Yelp Client;

M.A. 8/28/2016

Another great pedi from Maria! She's very sweet and the massages she gives while getting mani/pedis are awesome! I have never run into any of the issues that some Yelpers have experienced. I have been a client for years and will continue to go to Zenails.

Yelp Client:

Stacie W. 7/15/2016

The best spot for nails in Lakewood. They have a wide variety of nail services - For example, this is the only local salon I've found that offers the EZ Dip / Nail Powders, instead of just gel or acrylic. I always see Maria who is fantastic! Make an appointment and don't be afraid to speak up regarding what you'd like. I'm always happy with my service.

Yelp Client:

Alise B. 7/10/2016

Hannah did a great job with mani-pedi, though and nice job with polish. I ordered the top of the line pedi, it included everything. I was a little disappointed with the massage part, it was few light featherly strokes. Nice though, quick basic mani. Professional and friendly employees

Yelp Client:

Freda G. 7/9/2016

I love going to Zenails they are always very nice. Ann does an amazing manicure and eyebrow wax! She is very friendly and polite. They are very flexible with scheduling. It's a very clean and nice nail salon.


Google Reviewer:

Teresa Chavez 5/2016

I was able to get a last minute appt for a shellac mani on a Friday after work! Very clean salon and the staff is very friendly too!


Google Reviewers:

Shelly Laughrey 5/2016

I came to this salon because I was already in the area. And I shop at Belmar quite often, and I needed to get my hands and feet painted. When I walked in they were super busy, and they took me in anyway. This place is nicely decorated. Lots of options on nail colors and services.

The front desk lady suggested that I should try the Shellac gel for $27 compared to $8 for regular color change. And I did. It has been 3 weeks and my nails still looks brand new except they have grown out just a bit. I am extremely surprised how long they lasted on me and I was thankful that It was recommended and the girl who did my nails is exceptionally talented, friendly, and it is fun to be around her.

Their prices is definitely higher, but it is worth every penny for them to makes me feel welcome and appreciated.

Yelp Client:

Cruiser D. 5/31/2016

Have been here 2 times for a mani/pedi and have been so happy each time! The staff is friends and they do a great job

Yelp Client:

Kimberly W. 5/30/2016

I came in today to get my toes done without an appointment prior to walking in. I've been coming here for years and know all the techs are very polite. I usually see Ann. She gives the best "deep down in that muscle" kind of massage! I noticed the owner Dina has a new receptionist and she's very sweet; as all her staff are! I love this place for my monthly pedicure in the spring and summer! Whenever I go anywhere else I'm so disappointed especially in customer service at other places! I'm really curious why they have such low reviews here; this salon is by far one of the best in Lakewood. I understand there are good and bad days, but the owner and her staff are very understanding and attentive. Whenever I've needed to talk to them about a situation it's been resolved professionally and as soon as possible. I recommend them to all coworkers and friends!


Google Reviewer:

Wendy Kale 4/2016

I'm so shocked there are even negative reviews! I absolutely adore Doni, I've been seeing her for over 5 years now and I'm never dissatisfied. The owner Dina is so kind and respectful even when they're super busy. All the staff are very accommodating and polite. They are the cleanest salon in town!

I always make an appointment but I believe they do take walk ins too.
I recommend Zenails to everyone who compliments my nails wondering where I get them done. I won't go anywhere else. Other places just want you in and out and do a crappy job, they don't treat their clients that way.

Google Reviewer:

Valerie Peterson 4/2016

Went in just the other day to get a manicure when I had some free time while shopping around Belmar. The staff was so amazingly nice and professional and they were able to fit me in with Dee. The atmosphere was great and everyone was attentive. My nails looked amazing and I couldn't be happier. I'll definitely be returning!

Yelp Client:

Jessica P. 4/25/2016

I would recommend this nail salon to anyone! They do such a great job at all of their services! I have gone to Ann for a long time now and she is great. Everyone is very nice! I recommend you to go see Ann!

Yelp Client:

Katie S. 4/22/2016

I've been lots of places for lots of pedicures, and this place has been terrific every time I've been! The atmosphere is very pleasant, they have tons of polish choices, and every time I've gone the nail tech takes their time with the leg and foot massage portion of the pedicure. Their spa pedicures are unique, and each one leaves you feeling wonderful and pampered. I personally love paraffin wraps, and would recommend those options!

Yelp Client:

Erin W. 4/21/2016

I am a bit confused why there aren't more satisfied customers to post their positive comments? I realized that customers who received great services are less likely to have time to go online, "its a waste of their time." Whereas clients who are displeased with their services, they tend to go online rather than approaching the salon directly. Which I find it more effective to voice one's concern and give the salon a chance to rectify the issue. Zenails and their staff are always willing to make every clients welcomed and make sure that each client have great experience. I get my nails done 2x a week, and I always have fun each time. Dawnie is hilarious




My acrylics chipped after 9 days, and I was able to get my nails fixed w/o an appointment and free of charge. I am grateful to have a salon like Zenails who is so accommodating and very proficient staff. I highly ecommended them to all my friends and colleagues

Yelp Client:

Guia B. 4/14/2016 & 4/23/2016

I came to Zenails with my girlfriend for our three year anniversary. One of her presents to me was a pedicure - my first one. I was immediately taken aback by the atmosphere and the ambiance of this salon. I have seen the other salon that she used to go to and this salon was far more superior in terms of environment and service. Whereas the old salon was very sterile and cold, Zenails is full of warm vibrant colors that instantly set me at ease since I was quite apprehensive. I thoroughly enjoyed my hot stone pedicure and Dee was very considerate of it being my first time. I told my girlfriend that the environment and service is definitely worth the price!!!

Yelp Client:

James K. 4/12/2016

I came in today to get my toes done without an appointment prior to walking in. I've been coming here for years and know all the techs are very polite. I usually see Ann. She gives the best "deep down in that muscle" kind of massage! I noticed the owner Dina has a new receptionist and she's very sweet; as all her staff are! I love this place for my monthly pedicure in the spring and summer! Whenever I go anywhere else I'm so disappointed especially in customer service at other places! I'm really curious why they have such low reviews here; this salon is by far one of the best in Lakewood. I understand there are good and bad days, but the owner and her staff are very understanding and attentive. Whenever I've needed to talk to them about a situation it's been resolved professionally and as soon as possible. I recommend them to all coworkers and friends!

Yelp Client:

Wendy K. 4/9/2016

Zenails and staff are the most friendliest nail salon I've had ever been. The nail tech's communication techniques, and their ability to explain what is best for the clients is a little bit on the rough side due to language barrier. At the end it is however my choice which services I should get. I am always 100% satisfied



I have been going to Zenails since they opened in 2004, and they are by far the cleanest nail salon in town. I feel safe. I have familiarized myself with all of the tech's and they are always trying to upgrade my service, which I completely understand their motivation to make an honest income. I have soft heart for them, they are the most hard working people I know. Above all, the owner Dina is the icing of Zenails, very friendly, courteous and always makes my visit valuable.

Yelp Client:

Guia B. 4/7/2016 & 4/12/2016

I'm shocked Yelp has so many negative reviews!! Sounds like people are overreacting. I'm sure if these people took the extra step to call the front desk here they would make it right! I absolutely love Doni, I've seen her for 5+ years and have never been upset with my services!! I love Dina (the owner) she's so personable and kind! Her staff are very professional compares to other places. Here you get what you pay for with such a clean salon. Everyone asks me where I get my nails done and I will always recommend Zenails for top dollar service! They take such incredible care of my elderly mother and don't try to up sell her as she doesn't hear very well. Give them a try!
I believe they take walk ins too when they aren't too busy. The girls behind the desk move mountains to fit my schedule I'm sure they can figure out any spot to take you.

Yelp Client:

Valerie P. 4/6/2016

I came in on Sunday (without an appointment) and was taken right away. The sweet girl behind the desk set me up so Hannah could take my gel mani + gel pedi. I've been hopping around to different salons the past 3 years and just can't find a place that I like. After coming here I will NEVER go anywhere else! I have finally found my go to place!!They are a little more expensive than other places but I believe it's worth it. I wasn't rushed or forced to wait forever to be taken care of. They seemed very busy but had time for me anyway. I spoke with the girl behind the desk while I waited for Hannah (exactly 10 minutes like she had told me when I walked in until Hanna would be ready for me) and she was so kind and attentive while I waited. They are all so polite and professional. I'm definitely going to be back and will see Hannah!

Yelp Client:

Betty S. 4/6/2016

I just love my nail tech Maria. She does such a wonderful job!

Google Reviewer:

Carmen Montana 3/2016

I go to Maria here for my nails and she is wonderful. She does a great job and the place is very well taken care of. The service is great. It's a good idea to make an appointment because they get very busy!


Google Reviewer:

Ashley Einspahr 3/2016

Maria is fantastic! Book with her and enjoy!

Google Reviewer:

Alise Edgcomb 3/2016

Completely under-rated!! People are more likely to go online to give a bad review than to go online to give a good review, and that being said I LOVED THIS SALON!! Very friendly and helpful staff, fair prices, and beautifully decorated


Google Reviewer:

Neera Sook 2/2016

Always clean and professional and friendly. Dawni is awesome! Not cheap but worth the price. This is my favorite place to go!

Google Review:

Shannon Stead 2/2016

I received the best mani/pedi I've ever had from Zenails. It's often hard to tell what the quality of the paint or shellac will be until a week or two later. This is the first time in 3 years I had no peeling or chipping whatsoever (for three weeks!) on my shellacked fingernails and painted toe nails. Dee also did a perfect French manicure (for those of you who obsess like I do). They are pricier than other places but that's because they are not a factory! They use top quality products and they treat their staff with respect; giving adequate breaks and pay. This is why I chose to leave Signature Nails. They are TERRIBLE to their staff and often require they work all day with no breaks. Let's talk about integrity...I dropped $2800 worth of blank money orders I had purchased earlier at Zenails and they tracked me down to let me know within hours. I hadn't even realized they were missing yet! This place is top notch and VERY worth a few extra bucks!!!

Yelp Client:

1/19/2016

I'm sad to see this salon with 2.5 stars. Start with negatives:
Positives:
- they have nextgen which I LOVE
- the techs were super nice
-my nails look good!


I am officially a regular at this nail salon. Pro tip: schedule with Don or Brandon and your nails will always come out looking AMAZING and I've personally never felt pressured into services by them. I agree that their prices are a bit on the high side however I love the services they offer and Don and Brandon always do an amazing job.

Yelp Client:

Lindsay B. 1/9/2016 & 5/16/2016

I've been getting pedicures and shellac manicures here for several years, twice a month. The salon is very clean and professional, and the owner Dina is outgoing and on top of everything. All of the nail techs I have used have done a great job, and many of them know me by name, remembering details about me and my family. My husband and another male friend have come with me for pedicures occasionally, and were made to feel very welcome and comfortable in the shop. I have a very busy work schedule and long commute, and often drop in or call in on short notice, and they always try hard to accommodate me. I highly recommend Zenails!

Yelp Client:

Terri B. 1/16/2016

I've been getting pedicures and shellac manicures here for several years, twice a month. The salon is very clean and professional, and the owner Dina is outgoing and on top of everything. All of the nail techs I have used have done a great job, and many of them know me by name, remembering details about me and my family. My husband and another male friend have come with me for pedicures occasionally, and were made to feel very welcome and comfortable in the shop. I have a very busy work schedule and long commute, and often drop in or call in on short notice, and they always try hard to accommodate me. I highly recommend Zenails!

Yelp Client: Terri B. 1/16/16

Brandon and Dee. They were very helpful introducing defferent products and services and both very enjoyable company.

Guest Comment: Crystal & Desi Weber 1/13/16

My bestie and I frequent ZeNails for our Mani/pedi trips. We go almost every other weekend. The staff is amazing and so nice. We try and make our apts ahead of time, but we have walked in on a few occasions and they fit us right in. I've also brought my mom in with us when she is in town and she loves it! They do an excellent job~!!

Yelp Clien:

Katie K. 1/11/2016

Been going here since they opened. Love this place! Very comfortable chairs and always relaxing.

Yelp Review: Cristie H. 1/11/16

Been coming here since they opened. Love this place! Very comfortable pedicure chairs, and always relaxing.

Yelp Clients:

Cristie H. 1/11/2016

I have been going to Zenails for years, we usually go for our birthday pedicures, it is the BEST!! The staff is the greatest!!! We will continue to do our pedicures at Zenails in the future!! We love it!!

Yelp Review: Laura J. 1/10/16

I have been going to Zenails since they opened. Dina the owner is AWESOME, as well as the staff. We always go in between birthdays. I am looking forward to starting of the New Year at Zenails, first up Sister's Birthday in January! Yea!

Yelp Review: Lisa F. 1/3/16

I absolutely LOVE Zenails! Dina always makes sure the salon looks amazing. If you're looking to get a pedicure and a massage at the same time, this is the place. They have the best massage chairs and most professional staff. I can't say enough about how great my experience is every time I come here.


Google Reviewer:

Christie Delaney 2015

Go somewhere else...Then come here. This is the only way you will truly appreciate how completely professional they are and what quality you will get when you come to Zenails. Up until recently, I have been going elsewhere get acrylic (American-pink and white) nails. After my first visit to Zenails I was amazed at how well the pink and whites held up and I was not in need of a rebase for at least 3 weeks. After having gone elsewhere in the past, I was used to having my rebases look marginal at best with dark lines from the "drill" and cloudy marks after the rebase was done. Today, I went in for my first rebase at Zenails and if you didn't know any better, you would think he (Brandon) just put on a brand new set. He did not cut corners, was methodical, cleaned up my cuticles, got the shape that I was looking for and my nails look AMAZING. I can't stop looking at them! I have been getting my nails done for 20 years and I have never been so impressed as I am with Zenails. They are more expensive than the other places but it is totally worth it if you want quality nails.


Google Reviewer:

Gesyka YoungBerg 2015

I've been going to Zenails for about 9.5 years out of the 10 that they have been open. I absolutely love this salon! Whenever I go in I'm taken care of with the utmost respect and hospitality. I always feel comfortable and pampered. I see Amy and she is the absolute best. I have seen every technician in the salon and am happy with each one. I don't feel like just another client. I ask for something specific and get what I ask for without attitude. I always make sure to make an appointment. Even though they take walk-ins I feel it's rude to ask so much in a short amount of time but they still accommodate any needs. I feel like other salons look at me as just a body with dollar signs and not as a person. I never get what I ask for in other salons and most don't even speak English. At Zenails I know I will have the best experience no matter what the situation. I love Dina, the owner, she is so polite and respectful. She makes me feel like family from the moment I walk through the door. I wouldn't choose any other salon to go to. Zenails is the cleanest and safest salon for my sensitive feet and skin. I would recommend this salon to anyone. I hope everyone takes the opportunity to experience the Zen moment!! I guarantee you won't be dissatisfied.


Google Reviewer:

Tori Keightley 2015

This place always provides great service! The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They do beautiful manicures and pedicures every time I go. There are lots of pedicure options which allows for a more tailored experience. You won't be disappointed!

Google Reviewer:

Erika M. 2015

Zenails is my favorite place for a pedicure! There are at least three other nail salons within 6 blocks of my house but none of them even come close to the quality of service, products, the beautifully & clean environment that Zenails provides consistently. They also have wonderful customer service by Dina, the owner, and the all of the staff.


My tip would be to call and make an appointment for your service. I've always had great luck with availability and I know I can walk in and avoid any wait time!

Google Reviewer:

Angelica R. 2015

Very detailed, friendly and relaxing service! Still loving my nails :)

Google Reviewer;

Katie Vedder 2015

A great place that's easy to schedule appointments for. Staff are friendly and accommodating! Would recommend to others!


Google Reviewer:

Sarah Whitters 2015

My family and I have been coming here for years, love the staff and love the services!! :) a true "girls day out" place to go!!


Google Reviewer:

R. Stockmar 2015

The service here is fantastic. The staff is friendly and accommodating. I would recommend them to anyone and look forward to coming back.


Google Reviewer:

Jessica Johnson

Awesome pedicure with great service!

Google Reviewer:

John Masenheimer 2015

Dawnie is excellent! This is my favorite nail and pedicure spot in the Metro area. It's not the least expensive but they prove you get what you pay for. Consistency is also best here.


Google Reviewer:

Ann Fremont 12/2015

Great service. Friendly environment. Very relaxing. Drove from Colorado Springs to get my pedicure done. I plan on coming back! :)

Yelp Client:

Milady R. 11/21/2015

Great place to relax and great work on manicure. I love Dee, she's the best. Ask for her! No regrets! :)

Yelp Client:

Alex M. 11/21/2015

Zenails is GREAT! I drive 30 minutes every other week just so that I have Brandon keep my nails perfect. Brandon is the BEST nail artist/tech I have evry found. I've been a patron of Zenails for about 3 years....well worth the drive for the service.

Yelp review: Mary I. 11/5/16

Zenails has always been the most professional and amazing salon I have ever been to in the Denver area. I have been going to see Dina and the rest of her staff since the salon practically opened! I have made appointments and been a walk-in and each time Dina and her receptionists work around my schedule and make sure that I am taken care of appropriately. While the prices may seem on the more expensive side for most people, I don't mind paying the extra pennies for cleanliness and genuine hospitality. Some places I've been to never vacuum and I worry about getting a fungus or something equally as disgusting. Not with Zenails. I've seen the way Dina and her staff clean their stations and they always use fresh utensils whenever giving me a pedicure or a manicure. The professionalism in the salon is astounding each time I go in because they never cut corners. I always get the service I ask for and am never unsatisfied with the manicures or pedicures. I've been seeing Brandon, the only male technician in the salon, for a few years now and he always ensures that I have the most even and Instagram-worthy acrylics. He jokes around with me and I never feel uncomfortable. My needs are taken care of and he never scoffs when I ask him for something very specific with my acrylic nails or for something more over-the-top. The nail technicians and the receptionists are more than happy to help me find a color combination to match my pedicure - something I struggle with on my own. Attention to detail is extremely important at Zenails and Dina, the owner, works diligently to make sure the salon is as inviting and clean as possible. I suppose that's why the salon has earned so many awards from news channels (Like 9 News) for being outstanding and having such great customer reviews. Here's another happy customer!

Yelp Client:

Natalie K. 11/1/2015

Zenails has always been the most professional and amazing salon I have ever been to in the Denver area. I have been going to see Dina and the rest of her staff since the salon practically opened! I have made appointments and been a walk-in and each time Dina and her receptionists work around my schedule and make sure that I am taken care of appropriately. While the prices may seem on the more expensive side for most people, I don't mind paying the extra pennies for cleanliness and genuine hospitality. Some places I've been to never vacuum and I worry about getting a fungus or something equally as disgusting. Not with Zenails. I've seen the way Dina and her staff clean their stations and they always use fresh utensils whenever giving me a pedicure or a manicure. The professionalism in the salon is astounding each time I go in because they never cut corners. I always get the service I ask for and am never unsatisfied with the manicures or pedicures. I've been seeing Brandon, the only male technician in the salon, for a few years now and he always ensures that I have the most even and Instagram-worthy acrylics. He jokes around with me and I never feel uncomfortable. My needs are taken care of and he never scoffs when I ask him for something very specific with my acrylic nails or for something more over-the-top. The nail technicians and the receptionists are more than happy to help me find a color combination to match my pedicure - something I struggle with on my own. Attention to detail is extremely important at Zenails and Dina, the owner, works diligently to make sure the salon is as inviting and clean as possible. I suppose that's why the salon has earned so many awards from news channels (Like 9 News) for being outstanding and having such great customer reviews. Here's another happy customer!

Google Review:

Natalie Kay 11/2015

I've been going to Zen Nails for years. Nice employees who remember your name. Not the cheapest place in town, but good quality manis and pedis that last.


Google Reviewer:

Laura Newman 11/2015

I always have a wonderful experience at Zenails. They are so accommodating with my schedule. Please try them out


Google Reviewer:

A. Tighe 11/2015

I live in Lakewood but go to college out of town. I always come back to get a mani/pedi when I'm home. This place is AMAZBALLS! I am hard on my feet so I always get the callous removal with my pedi. Yes, it's a little pricey, but OH SO WORTH IT! My feet are always done so well I can go for months before my next pedi. In my mind, you get what you pay for. Toss in a parafin on my toes and my eyelids lower a bit while I chill in the massage chair and enjoy my ME time. Try Peeps. Zenails Rocks!!!

Yelp Client:

Tali F. 10/30/2015

Excellent Hot Stone pedicure. HIGHLY Recommend!
Attentive staff catering to MY needs.
Pedicure tubs are colorful (like a mermaid) and very clean.

Yelp Client:

Br R. 10/30/2015

I have been coming to Zenails for over 10 years or manicure, pedicure and waxing. Cleanest facility I've ever been to Kudos to Zenails on keeping a sharp looking spa!
Pricing is typical for an excellent experience and superior product and staff!

Yelp Client:

Bridget W. 10/30/2015

My daughter and I have been going to Zenails since they opened. Wow, hard to believe it's been 11 years. That's 11 fantastic years. Thanks ladies!

Yelp Client:

Nancy B. 10/25/2015

Brandon is amazing!!!! He gives the best pedicure anywhere and the entire staff is so friendly! I would recommend the salon to anyone

Yelp Client:

Mandy C. 10/21/2015

Yes, I am a man. Yes, 2-3 times a year I get a pedicure. This place was great and my wife agrees with me.

Yelp Client:

T. L. 7/31/2015

Go somewhere else...Then come here. This is the only way you will truly appreciate how completely professional they are and what quality you will get when you come to Zenails.

Up until recently, I have been going elsewhere get acrylic (American-pink and white) nails. After my first visit to Zenails I was amazed at how well the pink and whites held up and I was not in need of a rebase for at least 3 weeks. After having gone elsewhere in the past, I was used to having my rebases look marginal at best with dark lines from the "drill" and cloudy marks after the rebase was done. Today, I went in for my first rebase at Zenails and if you didn't know any better, you would think he (Brandon) just put on a brand new set. He did not cut corners, was methodical, cleaned up my cuticles, got the shape that I was looking for and my nails look AMAZING. I can't stop looking at them! I have been getting my nails done for 20 years and I have never been so impressed as I am with Zenails. They are more expensive than the other places but it is totally worth it if you want quality nails

Yelp Client:

Gesyka Y. 2/24/2015

I have used Zanails for several years now and always had a good service. I usually get Shellac manicure and only had one time in two years when it started peeling sooner than two weeks. The owner is always courteous and knows me by name. They do work quick, but I actually like being able to get in and out fast. If you are looking for an hour long manicure pedicure then its best to find a spa salon where that type of service is available for extra $. Overall I would recommend this place to others

Google Reviewer:

Anastasia Michael 2014

I've taken the time to read all these reviews. I see some are negative but most are positive. I do know that many people like to complain when things don't turn out perfect. I understand reviews are good and help customers on deciding where to go buy in all honesty each day and each situation is different. I personally have been going to Zenails since they opened and have known Dina for 9.5 years. I've seen every technician at this salon and I do have my favorites but I will see any of them knowing I will have the safest and best experience. In the service industry there is no possible way to please every person because everyone is different and so are their expectations. Zenails is a high end full service nail salon with an amazing and clean atmosphere with personable and kind people. Most Vietnamese salons are just so stressful. They don't speak English, don't listen to what I want, rush me in and out, and honestly don't care about my services but at Zenails I don't feel this way. I love the services and the experience every time I go in. They are always so accommodating and kind. I would recommend this salon to each person who asks me where I go. The prices are a little high but you pay for what you get. If you short cut them and expect everything to go right when you don't make an appointment or want to be taken care of on the spot when they are busy then of course you get what you asked for.
I love Zenails!!!! Give them a try and I guarantee you'll experience a Zen moment!! Call and make an appointment and you'll have the time for relaxing and to get whatever you'd like to feel beautiful and pampered

Yelp Client:

Victoria K. 12/17/2014

I have been going to Zenails for about 5 years. I found them because I wanted eyelash extensions and they had the best price. I have been going to Anne ever since and I would never go any place else. Thank you Anne, Dina and Zenails for keeping my lashes long and beautiful!! *batting eyelashes*

Yelp Client:

Sherry M. 9/18/2014

Been going here since I moved to belmar. They aren't cheap but they do the best job. Tina just gave me the best pedicure I've ever had!


Google Reviewer:

Tisha Zarbock 7/2015

I went last Wednesday and got a shellac french manicure and a pedicure (just a regular one color pedi) Tina did a fantastic job and she is super friendly too. We chatted about my newborn and the ups and downs of motherhood. It was pretty pricey - 77 for both - but here I am, one week later, and my nails and toes still look great and trust me I am not sitting around eating bon bons. They do 10% off when you get a pedi and mani and I'm not sure if I got the discount. I would need to check their prices. I will definitely return. Now, if they just had some kind of reward program.

Yelp Client:

Valerie P. 11/20/2013

I was very pleased with my experience. the salon was clean, staff was nice, and my mani/peti was very well done. I'll definitely go back!

Yelp Client;

Teresa M. 1/23/13

Zenails is my destination place! I have been to many nail salon & I always find myself disatisfied after I get them done, Zenails is "THE" only place that I have ever encountered such pleasure and felt valued, the quality of my nails is beyond expectations. Specially, I do not normally give positive feedback..ZENAILS ROCK MY WORLD!

Google Reviewer:

Google User #1 2012

I love this place! I've been going since it first opened and I adore everyone there. Dina is super friendly and Tina does an amazing job every time I go in. The entire staff is amazing and always accommodating. It's unfortunate others have had a bad experience because mine has always been pleasant. I wouldn't be going there 8 years later if this was a bad place. Give Zenails a try, I don't think you'll be disappointed. :)

Yelp Client:

Bernie L. 9/13/2012

It's a bummer that several people have had a not-so-great experience at Zenails, because this is my favorite place for a pedicure. I can't speak to their manicures because I rarely get them, but for pedis this place can't be beat.

Everyone I've encountered here has been super friendly and professional, the whole place is very clean, and the warm jetted footbaths are awesome. As for the prices, I've been to way more expensive places that aren't nearly as thorough or friendly. The technicians here do try to up-sell services a bit, but that seems to be the case anywhere... plus, the slightly more expensive services with scrubs are amazing and worth the extra money.

My pedicures from here usually last for at least a couple weeks, as long as they use O.P.I. polish (they've actually warned me against using any other kind of polish, so maybe they should consider not stocking the ones that aren't as good. Just a thought...).

I also brought my whole bridal party here before my wedding, including our moms who had never had pedicures, and everyone left happy. I hope the folks who had bad experiences will consider giving this place another shot - I want to see Zenails succeed

Yelp Client:

Katie G. 8/7/2011

I love this nail salon. Ann is great, everyone is super friendly and it's a great place to go!!


I have been going to Zenails for about 6 years and love getting my pedicure there. I usually go to Ann but have gone to others and love all the techs. Everyone is super friendly and Dina the owner really goes out of her way to accommodate her customers.

Yelp Client:

Kathy M. 5/5/2011 & 10/12/2015

As a long-standing and loyal fan of acrylic nails, I have been just about everywhere in the South and Metro Denver areas. After finding this place a few months ago, I will never go anywhere else again. The owner, Dina, is invested in her business and the satisfaction of her customers. On my second visit with Jenny (who does a fantastic job), Dina remembered my name and we conversed while I had my nails done. She has a killer sense of humor and, in my opinion, goes above and beyond to ensure her customers have an enjoyable experience. Although I have only been five or six times now, I walk in and feel like I'm a part of the Zenails family. I used to dread my manicures and felt very anxious for the hour or more that it took to get my nails done. Now, I actually look forward to seeing Dina, Jenny, and the rest of the nail techs because I always leave in a better mood with a smile on my face. I would absolutely recommend this place, especially if you tend to like more unusual patterns and colors


Google Reviewer:

Google User #3 2010

I live in Belmar and have walked past this place MANY times on my way to Hobby Lobby but never stopped in because I don't usually wear polish. I chew my nails sometimes and didn't like the way they looked so I decided to get acrylics for my wedding so my hands would look nice in the photos. I called over there Sat. morning at 9:30 and got a 12pm appt. to make sure I'd get in that day (the girl on the phone said it was best to make an appt. in case they got really busy). I was assigned to Jenn to have my acrylics put on and she was very friendly and gave me exactly what I wanted. The owner was also very friendly and remembered my name the whole time I was there! My nails turned out amazing!!! I definitely recommend Zenails, the friendly staff make you feel very welcome there. :-)


Google Reviewer:

Google User #2 2010

Tina was kind & made my experience very enjoyable! I LOVE ZENAILS!

Referral: Layla Pott

Friendly, Gentle, Fun atmosphere & Professional. I am very pleased with Hannah and Marie.

Walk-in Client: Christin Dougherty

Dawnie did the best job on my Full-set of Acrylics. Service Quality and Delivery all PERFECT!! I will definitely return to Zenails!

Belmar Client: Reine Wright

Love the Foot Massage!! Maria & Mai was wonderful!! Definitely be back.

Walk-in Client: April Bancale

Nail Tech's made me feel very comfortable and offered additional services. Overall experience is excellent!!

Guest Comments: Miami Florida

TRIPLE C'S: Comfort! Clean! Chairs!

Walk in Client: Thea Fette 12/26/14

Brandon is beyond awesome and talented. Very friendly and professional place. I will be a returning customer to him from now on. Thank You!

Walk in Client: Amber Wilkins 12/16/15

The truth is that Zenails sets the standard west of Broadway and other salons fall short. The equipment is state-of-the-art and the shop has an elegant, timeless look - fostered by warm, wood colors, as well as beige, taupe and burgundy accents.

~ 2009 Jeffco Holiday Guide
See Page 12 to read the full Zenails Article!

The menu options at Zenails are awesome! Most importantly, working with Brandon was stellar! He is very professional, kind and good at his work.

~ Amy N.

The service was amazing! Leah and Tina were wonderful and did a great job.

~ Rebecca S.

So professional and friendly. I enjoyed the entire experience and have a new appreciation for the power of a Zen Moment!

~ Patricia L.

Dina & Don, thank you so much for making me feel so welcomed. This will be home.

~ Becky R.

Amy did an excellent job on my Sea Breeze pedicure and was very friendly. I will be requesting Amy at my next visit!

~ Amy H.

My favorite moment of the experience was in my pedicure when they applied lotaion and hot towels on my legs and massaged them! Ann made my nails very pretty. She did a fabulous job!

~ Carly

My pedicure was great! The technician was very nice and explained which was best for me. My overall experience was fantastic.

~ Kristen V.

My experience was very relaxing and pleasant. Dina, thank you for a wonderful visit.

~ Daniella A.

I love this place! I think EVERYONE here is really friendly and honest.

~ Heather D.

Kim was my nail tech today, and she was Awesome. She was very nice with my feet, and I will be coming back for her services.

~ Nicole M.

Tina is amazing. She is always nice, happy and she clearly loves what she does.

~ Anonymous

The Zenails experience was wonderful. I have never been to a nail shop that makes their clients feel so welcomed.

~ Claudia S.

Wendy was very helpful. She was talkative and she did a great job with our nails. Dina is also polite. She seems to always be in a good mood and she always remembers our names.

~ Melody J.

Everyone is so friendly. I love coming here! Heidi and Tina have both done my nails and they are great all around!

~ Cassie J.

I just wanted to say thank you. Even though I just got my nails off today, I will be back soon!

~ Nickie K.

Tina & Brandon were my technicians, and they were very friendly. The mango scrub was excellent!

~ Anonymous

Heidi was very pleasant and professional. All the employees seem very professional.

~ Jodi Y.

I felt that Tiffany genuinely cared about pampering me. She was attentive and super friendly.

~ Kim C.

I really enjoyed the friendliness and great customer service I received. I felt really great. Best treatment I have had in a salon.

~ Adriana F.

My favorite part of the experience is that everyone is so nice and sweet. Oh, and the salon is really clean!

~ Anonymous

Mai was great! She did a wonderful job!

~ Sue C.

My technician was Kim & she encouraged me to ask questions. I appreciated her openness to communication so that the end result was perfect!

~ Nasreen S.

Don't change a thing ... unless you'd like to put Tammy back on massages. She made my visit very pleasant and relaxing!

~ Carla C.

Heidi was wonderful! She made my pedicure most enjoyable and helped me relax. Dina was very warm and inviting as well. They made me feel like a friend rather than just a client!

~ Bethany Z.

Brandon is a wonderful tech. He makes my visits relaxing and fun! I have had my nails done around town and I have never enjoyed my visits or the look of my nails more than I do now.

~ Betty F.

I love the fabulous massage chairs, my beautiful nails and the lovely atmosphere!

~ Dawnie

Wendy is so awesome, she is the reason I keep coming back!

~ Anonymous